1. Board of Commissioners

    Access agendas and minutes, learn about the commissioners, and view a listing of responsibilities of the Board of Commissioners.

  2. Carroll County

    Submit questions or comments online to Carroll County.

  3. Carroll County Cities (Incorporated)

    Carroll County is home to the incorporated municipalities of Bowdon, Bremen, Carrollton, Mount Zion, Roopville, Temple, Villa Rica and Whitesburg. Each city has its own Mayor and Council to establish the rules and regulations for its jurisdiction.

  4. County Staff

    View a complete listing of Carroll County staff and find out how to contact an employee or department.

  5. E-911 Communications

    The mission of Carroll County E-911 is to provide the best possible trouble-free network for the citizens we serve to access emergency services.

  6. Sheriff’s Office

    In case of an emergency requiring immediate public safety service, please contact the Sheriff's Office.